Gulf Cooperation Council

The six Member States of the Gulf Cooperation Council, the United Arab Emirates and Saudi Arabia continue to lead the way towards the implementation of VAT, which is scheduled to be in place for 1 January 2018.

Therefore, if any businesses are dealing with these countries, they should seek VAT advice to confirm their VAT position going forward.

Get in Touch